Welcome to The Motown Pirates Gig Guide

  • Penzance bound again!  
    date: May 13, 2018 time: 6:00pm

    Penzance bound again!
    Bath Inn, Penzance

  • WAX in Newquay  
    date: May 19, 2018 time: 9:30pm

    WAX in Newquay
    WAX, Newquay

  • Friday 25th May  
    date: May 25, 2018 time: 9:00pm

    Friday 25th May
    Lostwithiel Community Centre,

  • Sunday 10th June WE’RE BACK!  
    date: Jun 10, 2018 time: 2:00pm

    Sunday 10th June WE’RE BACK!
    Tunes in the Dunes, Perranporth

  • Friday 15th June  
    date: Jun 15, 2018 time: 9:30pm

    Friday 15th June
    Bird in Hand, Hayle

  • Wednesday 27th June  
    date: Jun 27, 2018 time: 8:30pm

    Wednesday 27th June
    Harbour Stage, Mevagissey

  • Friday 29th June  
    date: Jun 29, 2018 time: 9:30pm

    Friday 29th June
    The William IV, Truro

  • Friday 6th July  
    date: Jul 06, 2018 time: 9:00pm

    Friday 6th July
    Conservative Club, Camborne

  • Friday 27th July  
    date: Jul 27, 2018 time: 9:30pm

    Friday 27th July
    5 Degrees West, Falmouth

  • Saturday 28th July  
    date: Jul 28, 2018 time: 9:00pm

    Saturday 28th July
    , Trispen Fete Evening

  • Saturday 4th August CARNIVAL!  
    date: Aug 04, 2018 time: 9:00pm

    Saturday 4th August CARNIVAL!
    Marquee on School Field, St Columb Major

  • Fri 7th September  
    date: Aug 07, 2018 time: 9:30pm

    Fri 7th September
    Saltash Social Club,

  • Friday 10th August  
    date: Aug 10, 2018 time: 9:15pm

    Friday 10th August
    The Victoria Inn, Threemilestone

  • Saturday 18th August  
    date: Aug 18, 2018 time: 9:30pm

    Saturday 18th August
    The Watering Hole, Perranporth

  • Friday 21st August  
    date: Aug 21, 2018 time: 9:30pm

    Friday 21st August
    The William IV, Truro

  • Friday 12th October (tbc)  
    date: Oct 12, 2018 time: 9:00pm

    Friday 12th October (tbc)
    Event's Square, Falmouth

  • Friday 19th October  
    date: Oct 19, 2018 time: 9:30pm

    Friday 19th October
    The Old Ale House, Truro

  • Friday 2nd November  
    date: Nov 02, 2018 time: 9:30pm

    Friday 2nd November
    Trickys, Redruth

  • Saturday 17th November  
    date: Nov 17, 2018 time: 9:30pm

    Saturday 17th November
    Berties, Newquay

  • Friday 23rd November  
    date: Nov 23, 2018 time: 9:30pm

    Friday 23rd November
    Band Club, St Austell

  • Friday 21st December  
    date: Dec 21, 2018 time: 9:30pm

    Friday 21st December
    The William IV, Truro